Key responsibilities of the Student Welfare team include:

  • student health care, free meals, accommodation, accommodation benefits, field trips, awards and scholarships
  • implementation control of official decisions on student welfare, i.e. scholarships, student benefits
  • thorough examination and management of students’ applications for financial support, i.e. student accommodation grants, free meals and accommodation, scholarships
  • supervision and management of student welfare procedures in UoWM Schools & Departments in Grevena, Ptolemaida, Kastoria and Florina
  • review and updates of student welfare information posted on the university website

Head: Eleni Matiaki

Tel.: 2461068271

FAX: 2461029680

E-mail: ematiaki@uowm.gr


Staff

Galanis Georgios

Tel.: 2461068275

FAX: 2461029680

E-mail: ggalanis@uowm.gr

Siogia Chrysanthi

Tel.: 2461068271

FAX: 2461029680

E-mail: csiogia@uowm.gr


Florina

Akrivopoulou Evgenia

Tel.: 2385054664 & 54667

FAX: 2385054621

E-mail: eakrivopoulou@uowm.gr


Kastoria

Salasidou Despina

Tel.: 2467087180

FAX: 2467087063

E-mail: d.salasidou@kastoria.teikoz.gr


Grevena

Dimza Chrysoula

Tel.: 2462061607

FAX: 2462061603

Email: cdimza@uowm.gr


Ptolemaida

Schoulidou Kalliopi

Tel.: 2463055303

FAX: 2463080899

E-mail: ot@uowm.gr